Conocer gente, ligar, buscar pareja y chat gratis - mobifriends

Chat amigos en Oklahoma gratis

Chat amigos en Oklahoma, chat gratis y conocer nuevos amigos en mobifriends es muy fácil y divertido.

Chatear, buscar y conocer amigos en Oklahoma. Todo es gratis en mobifriends, con un atractivo diseño y muy buena usabilidad, a través de teléfonos móviles e Internet.

También puedes consultar más información acerca de Oklahoma, ver fotos de Oklahoma, o leer noticias de Oklahoma.

Chat amigos y hacer amigos de Oklahoma. ¡Entra a formar parte de una gran comunidad de amigas que buscan chatear y conocer amigos en Oklahoma como tú!

¿Quieres chat amigos gratis en Oklahoma , y/o chat amigas gratis en Oklahoma?


mobifriends es 100% gratis

alexxalo24  |  18 años  |  1 foto

I like going to movies music restaurants. I am a person who knows a little of everything. I would like someone who is gentle and loving. preferably speak Spanish.
cubanito927  |  35 años  |  1 foto

Hola , me gustaria conoser una mujer intersante ,soy un hombre normal tranquilo y ando con juegos , saludos y suerte.
dlbos  |  29 años  |  1 foto

Hola ... estoy de paso por unas semanas por aquí y me gustaría conocer a alguien para tenr amistad por aquí y conocer mas de la vida aquí
hermoso24  |  23 años  |  1 foto

Busco: amigas
Hola me gustaría conocer amigas conocernos. Tengo 23 me gusta ser cariñoso me gusta mucho la aventura y los viajes y me gusta bailar
davebste  |  37 años  |  1 foto

HELLO, my name is David and I live in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. I want to move to Mexico. People always think of tornadoes when they think of Oklahoma but so far we have had over 1,000 earthquakes and only 300 tornadoes this year.I grew up in the country working on horse ranches and decided I wanted to get a good education so I could work in a nice office so at age 14 I had saved enough money to build a computer (this was before you could just buy one anywhere) and I taught myself to program computers in one language.I took all my Senior level High School classes my Freshman year and taught computer programming at my High School my Sophomore year.I then quit attending High School and started college.When I turned 18 I was offered scholarships to MIT and Annapolis but 2 months before I was set to go to Annapolis I was in a car wreck and it took me 3 years to learn to walk again.I still have metal inside my legs from hips to ankles.I helped build AOL and started that company as well as a few others.Eventually I started working for cell phone companies and then the government.Two of the profile questions ask if I smoke or if I drink.I do smoke once or twice a day and I have a drink 3 or 4 times a year. I would be happy to meet someone for drinks I just do not get drunk.I have a Yorkshire Terrier name Bills and he is my baby.I live in a 4 bedroom house.I no longer work. I have hobbies and income from investments. I'm out of room to type.
godofwar1234  |  32 años  |  1 foto

Hola, buscó alguna chica que quiera pasarlpasarla bien
smokey1  |  66 años  |  1 foto

Hi everyone,'I am who ,I am,accept me for who I am or don't. I consider myself a romantic person.I enjoy helping much as I can. I love nature,walks in the park and the rain.I like music,reading ,cuddling on the sofa and watching a good movie. with a good glass of Merlot.Ihave wonderful hands and can give a very nice massage. Any Ladies who are interested.
Versión móvil | Regístrate | Mobifriends | Ayuda | Quiénes somos | En mi móvil | Información legal | Contactar | Prensa | Blog


Feedback Form