Meet people, flirt, enjoy free dating and free chat - mobifriends

Love and friends with women in Newmarket (Ontario) for free and free chat on mobifriends is very easy and fun.

Chat, meet women, find love and friendship with women in Newmarket (Ontario) for free and free chat. All for free at mobifriends, with an attractive design and great usability, on the Internet and mobile phones.

Women Newmarket (Ontario). Love Newmarket (Ontario). Friendship Newmarket (Ontario). Join a big community of men and women who are seeking love and friendship in Newmarket (Ontario) with people like you!

Do you want love and friends with men in Newmarket (Ontario) , and/or love and friends with women in Newmarket (Ontario)?

Sign up mobifriends is 100% free!

  • Love and friends with women in Newmarket (Ontario)

Sheila Dalton

Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
looking for: men and women
To:make friends for free, encounters, chat for free

I'm looking for friends of either sex in my area, people to share interests and the occasional outing. I am a visual artist and a published writer, outgoing, friendly, with a good sense of humour, but with an introverted side.I like close friendships, as well as groups of friends. I don't like parties, as a rule. I love animals and wildlife. I've volunteered in various fields, such as judging writing contests and at animal rescues. I like friends who are upbeat realists and thoughtful people, who enjoy both popular culture and more intellectual pursuits. I've been doing meditation of various kinds for decades. I like friends who are kind, caring and appreciative. I sing and like to sing with others. I have musical friends who play guitar or piano while I sing, and would love to meet more like-minded individuals. I am widowed with a married 35 year old son who is a teacher, and lives in Ottawa. I consider myself a moderate feminist, a liberal, and a seeker. I have done sacred dance, and taken part in other new age rituals, but I'm not 'flaky' about it. I like facts and proof but am very open-minded, tolerant and curious by nature, and would love to make friends with people who share my outlook and interests. I'm definitely a 'boomer' baby type - I traveled extensively in my youth, love drumming and alternate cultures. If I was in "Grace and Frankie" I'd be Frankie, with a rational side, and a touch of Grace.